Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Senate Education Committee Approves Kasich Appointments to State Board of Education

Early this morning the Senate Education Committee approved Governor Kasich's appointments to the State Board of Education by a voice vote with no objections. The newly appointed members are C. Todd Jones (AICUO President), Tess Elshoff, Joseph Farmer, Thomas Gunlock, and Dennis Shelton.