Friday, February 7, 2014

AICUO Hosts LSC Fellows Luncheon

AICUO held their annual Legislative Service Commission Fellows Luncheon today in Columbus.  The fellowship program is a paid thirteen-month legislative fellowship position designed to provide college graduates with practical experience in the legislative process sponsored by the Legislative Service Commission of Ohio.

This year the LSC Fellowship Program accepted 10 students from private colleges and universities.  Those students are:

Ashland University
   Brie Diehl
Cedarville University
   Devin Babcock
Denison University
   Brooke Felts
Malone University
   Meredith Alexander
Taylor University
   Nate Burdette
Walsh University
   David Roper
Wittenberg University
   Libby Westlake
Xavier University
   Matthew Keyes
   Kailyn McGowan
   Kelsey Romanchik

The AICUO Fellows Luncheon allows our organization to connect with students who have an interest in politics that also graduated from our member schools.

If you are interested in learning more about how to become a LSC Fellow please click here.